Crossfire - LADY

so lady, you know i cant erest you from my mind
you drive me crazy when i see your body wind
like a stanjendsmind you wastin your design ohoo
so lady, you know i have to make your body wind
you drive me crazy when i see your body wind
wanna bomp it wanna bomp it wanna wind ohoo
so lady, lady

yes baby keep it bomp or roolin'
i like the way you swing and you stroolin'
cause you drive me out the controlin'
drop my soon, now swaak and rooll in
yes baby keep my vision tipsy
go ahed keep doin it nasty
i like the way you flex it, roughin, chippin act sick sick sick sick

and when i get there yes i really puchin it
and i wont stop until you drop when i begin
send it in, send it an and send it to send it to send it to

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0