You were there for summer dreaming ♥

Hej, kanske?!  ♥  denna låten får mig att rysa idag, inatt, ikväll, den gör mig glad men ändå ledsen att detta som var min dröm som snart är över. Jag lever i ett paradis och det ända jag har gjort är att gnälla, förlåt.

Close your eyes so you dont feel them,
They dont need to see you cry
I cant promise I will heal you,
But if you want to I will try.

I sing the summer serenade
The past is done, we've been betrayed, its true.
Someone said the truth will out
I believe without a doubt, in you

You were there for summer dreamin',
And you gave me what I need.
And I hope you'll find your freedom,
For eternity, for eternity.

Yesterday when you were walking,
You talked about your Mom and Dad.
What they did had made you happy,
What they didnt made you sad.

We sat and watched the sun go down,
Picked a star before we lost the moon.
Youth is wasted on the young,
Before you know its come and gone too soon.

You were there for summer dreaming,
And you gave me what I need.
And I hope you'll find your freedom,
For eternity, for eternity.

I sing the summer serenade,
The past is done, we've been betrayed, its true.
Youth is wasted on the young,
Before you know its come and gone, too soon.

You were there for summer dreamin',
And you are a friend indeed.
And I hope you'll find your freedom,
For eternity.

You were there for summer dreamin',
And you are a friend indeed.
And I know you'll find your freedom,
Eventually, for eternity, for eternity.

XXX Marie

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gunilla Nordgren

Godmorgon gumman!!!

Äntligen har du kommit underfund med hur bra du har det. Visst är livet besvärligt och jobbigt men så är det ju överallt men på olika sätt.

Här hemma har det lugnat ner sig lite, vi har haft mycket i sommar men det har varit kul. Var glad för solen och värmen, här har det regnat nästan hela sommaren. Kram mamma.

2009-08-29 @ 11:31:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0